Account deletion
Delete your data.
Ask us to permanently delete your account and everything in it — your roster, circles, journal entries and connected Google access — without reinstalling the app. Enter the email address you signed up with.
Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. If you still have the app, you can also delete your account from its account settings.